Reflection

I was looking at recent posts and came across Julian’s entry about physical activity. He question how exactly physical activity benefits individuals during and after the activity. Personally, I feel better after the activity rather than during exercise. My body feels more relaxed and healthier than when I started out. I never knew that hormone levels fluctuate  throughout the course of the physical activity. I learned something new today! Next time I exercise, I will try to focus on how my body feels and the healing affects the activity may have benefited me.

Leave a Reply

