An example of Tibetan Monks chanting. I hope you enjoy this video.

Their powerful chants are music for the soul.

 

Tibetan Monks Chanting

One thought on “Tibetan Monks Chanting

  1. Reflection
    A section of my paper is on monks chanting. I read about the healing effects their chants bring. I sat down and listened to them chant for hours. Their voices soothed and calmed me down during this stressful time of finals week. I am glad that I am able to apply my paper to my own life.

Leave a Reply

